Jess Corrigan
at KnockStock 2017

  1. Here comes the sun
  2. Hey! Soul Sister
  3. The Story of Us
  4. Better Off (Original)
  5. My Heart Will Go On
  6. Uptown Funk
  7. Valerie
  8. Already Dead (Original)
  9. Man in the Mirror
  10. Mean
  11. Beautiful Misfits (Original)

Your web browser does not support HTML5 audio. Please update to a newer web browser.

Each song can take a few seconds to load the first time as the files are quite big

We do not collect, store or share any information about visitors to our website. Any request from this website to a third party will be made anonymously. If you wish to contact us please use the contact form.